Squash Alberta Calendar of Events


Squash Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

March 2018 Alberta Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

3/1/2018 3/3/2018

2018 West Hillhurst Club Championships

Calgary, AB


3/8/2018 3/11/2018

U of A Squash Open 2018

Edmonton, AB

Subhan Rana
subhan1@ualberta.ca

3/8/2018 3/11/2018

Calgary CFO Consulting Services Women's Squash Week

Calgary, AB

Glenn Stark
glenns@calgarywinterclub.com

3/11/2018 3/11/2018

World Health Junior Bronze

Calgary, AB

Jake Hooker
jhooker@worldhealth.ca

 

3/15/2018 3/18/2018

2018 Alberta Doubles Championships

Calgary, AB

Ken Cross
kcross@bowvalleyclub.com

 

3/16/2018 3/18/2018

U of C Junior Gold

Calgary, AB

Colin Whitney
Colinwhitney@hotmail.com

 

3/22/2018 3/25/2018

ScotiaMcLeod / Charlton&Hill Squash Pro-Am 2018

Lethbridge, AB

Ryan Boorsma
ryan.boorsma@lethbridgecollege.ca

View events last month     View events next month


Squash Links of Interest